Chat Rooms   Forums   Calendar   Welcome!
Welcome Guest! ( Login | Register )
Is RP dead here?
~Jason~
3/9/2012   

Member Posts in this forum are very old and the RP rooms are unused.
Is there no-one in the pork with an interest in RP?
Maybe there are things going on that I'm not aware.

Although I have no experience in this area, I'm keen to explore.

Feel free to page me for a chat.
Post #959343 Back to top ▲
3/9/2012

~Jason~
Posts in this forum are very old and the RP rooms are unused.
Is there no-one in the pork with an interest in RP?
Maybe there are things going on that I'm not aware.

Although I have no experience in this area, I'm keen to explore.

Feel free to page me for a chat.
Post #959343
~Jason~
3/10/2012   

Member Mmm , 38 views but no comments.
Post #959371 Back to top ▲
3/10/2012

~Jason~
Mmm , 38 views but no comments.
Post #959371
zara
3/10/2012   

Rp seems to be big and then logn quiet patches. I know I ahve a small group of friends I rp in a private room with because we have set storyliens and to bring other people in would take foreer to explain the complexity of everythign. that and we rp via email and IMs

I have seen some rping the past few monthes, not many though
Post #959374 Back to top ▲
3/10/2012

zara
Rp seems to be big and then logn quiet patches. I know I ahve a small group of friends I rp in a private room with because we have set storyliens and to bring other people in would take foreer to explain the complexity of everythign. that and we rp via email and IMs

I have seen some rping the past few monthes, not many though
Post #959374
~Jason~
3/10/2012   

Member Thanks Zara
Post #959380 Back to top ▲
3/10/2012

~Jason~
Thanks Zara
Post #959380
Coma
3/10/2012