You may cancel your account by going to your Account Settings via My Account. Click on the Delete My Account button.
Your account will then be placed on hold and will not be usable. A site administrator will process the deletion. You will not be informed when your account is deleted but this process is generally completed within 48 hours unless we detect you are constantly creating and deleting accounts and your account will be change from Deleted to Banned status and any future accounts may be banned.
We're sorry to see any member leave and hope you'll provide feedback on the reasons for your account termination.